MSC Cruise dates 2016/2017 | MSC Cruise SA

South African Cruise Calendar

The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary, departure date and price on board MSC Sinfonia for the 2016/17 South African Summer Season.

SOUTH AFRICA 2016

MARCH 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Mar 04, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 07, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban

APRIL 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Apr 04, 2016 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Apr 08, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Apr 11, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 3 Durban Cape Town
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 4 Cape Town Walvis Bay Cape Town
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 2 Cape Town No Where Cape Town

MAY 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Sun, May 01, 2016 5 Cape Town Walvis Bay Luderitz Cape Town
SOUTH AFRICA 2016/17

NOVEMBER 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Tue, Nov 01, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Sat, Nov 05, 2016 2 Durban No Where Durban
Mon, Nov 07, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban

DECEMBER 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Dec 02, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Dec 05, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Dec 09, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban
Mon, Dec 26, 2016 11 Durban La Possession Port Louis Durban

JANUARY 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Jan 06, 2017 3 Durban Cape Town
Mon, Jan 09, 2017 4 Cape Town Walvis Bay Cape Town
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 2 Cape Town No Where Cape Town
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 5 Cape Town Walvis Bay Luderitz Cape Town
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 3

Cape Town Mossel Bay Cape Town


Mon, Jan 23, 2017 4 Cape Town Port Elizabeth Durban
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 2 Durban No Where Durban
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 5 Durban,Maputo Portuguese Island Durban

FEBRUARY 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban

MARCH 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban

APRIL 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 3 Durban Cape Town
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 4 Cape Town Walvis Bay Cape Town
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 4 Cape Town No Where Cape Town
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 2 Cape Town No Where Cape Town
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 5 Cape Town Walvis Bay Luderitz Cape Town