South African Cruise Calendar

The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary, departure date and price on board MSC Sinfonia for the 2016/17 South African Summer Season.

SOUTH AFRICA 2016
 
NOVEMBER 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Tue, Nov 01, 2016 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Sat, Nov 05, 2016 2 Durban No Where Durban Book now
Mon, Nov 07, 2016 4 Durban Maputo Portuguese Island Durban Book now
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban  Book now
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 3

Durban Portuguese Island Durban 

(Caxton Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
 
DECEMBER 2016
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Dec 02, 2016 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

(Oh Ship)

Book now
Mon, Dec 05, 2016 4

Durban › Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban

(Matric Cruise)

Book now
Fri, Dec 09, 2016 3

Durban Portuguese Island Durban

(Vakansie met Bobby en Karlien)

Book now
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 4 Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 3 Durban Portuguese Island Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 26, 2016 11 Durban La Possession Port Louis Durban Book now
 
JANUARY 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Jan 06, 2017 3 Durban  Cape Town Book now
Fri, Jan 09, 2017 4

Cape Town  Walvis Bay  Cape Town

(Bok Radio)

Book now
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 2

Cape Town  No Where  Cape Town

(Good Hope Cruise)

Book now
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 5 Cape Town  Walvis Bay  Luderitz  Cape Town Book now
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 2

Cape Town  Mossel Bay  Cape Town

(Jazz Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 4  Cape Town  Port Elizabeth  Durban Book now
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 2 Durban  No Where  Durban Book now
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 5 Durban > Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
 
FEBRUARY 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 4 Durban Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 24, 2017 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
 
MARCH 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 3

Durban Portuguese Island  Durban

(Finesse Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3

Durban Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7 Durban Portuguese Island Ilha de Mozambique Durban Book now
Mon, Mar 24, 2017 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

(The Bhangra Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

(Groot FM Cruise)

Book now
 
APRIL 2017
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

(Gospel Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 4 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 3 Durban   Cape Town  Book now
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 4

Cape Town Walvis Bay  Cape Town

Book now
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 4

Cape Town  Cape Town

(Flock at Sea)

Book now
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 2

 Cape Town  No Where › Cape Town

(Smile FM Cruise)

Book now
Mon, Apr 30, 2017 5

Cape Town  Walvis Bay › Luderitz › Cape Town

(Oppiwater Cruise)


Book now