South African Cruise Calendar

The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary and departure date for 2019 South African Summer Season.
 
 
SOUTH AFRICA 2019 (MSC Musica)
 
JANUARY 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2 Cape Town  No Where  Cape Town Book now
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4

Cape Town › Walvis Bay  Cape Town

Book now
Thurs, Jan 24, 2019 4

 Cape Town  Port Elizabeth  Durban

Toks en Tjops

Book now
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban Book now
 
FEBRUARY 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Feb 01, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Bobby en Vriende

Book now
Mon, Feb 04, 2019 4 Durban Pomene   Durban Book now
Fri, Feb 08, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Kids Cruise

Book now
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 4 Durban Portuguese Island   Pomene   Durban Book now
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Groot Fm

Book now
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 4 Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene   Durban Book now
 
    MARCH 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Mar 01, 2019 3

Durban Portuguese Island  Durban

#netGIRLS

Book now
Mon, Mar 04, 2019 4 Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Mar 08, 2019 3

Durban Portuguese Island  Durban

Super Sokkie

Book now
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island   Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 3

Durban Portuguese Island Durban

Book now
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 3

Durban   Portuguese Island  Durban

Blues Cruise

Book now
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 4

Durban  Portuguese Island   Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 29,2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Bhangra Cruise

Book now
 
APRIL 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Apr 05, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Gospel Cruise

Book now
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban Book now
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban

Oppiwater

Book now
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene  Durban Book now
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now

 
 
The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary and departure date for 2019/2020 South African Summer Season.
 
 
SOUTH AFRICA 2019/2020 (MSC Orchestra)
 
NOVEMBER 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5

Durban Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban

Book now

 
DECEMBER 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 4 Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 5 Durban  Maputo  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban Book now
Sat Dec 28, 2019 11 Durban  Port Louis › La Possession › Durban Book now
 
JANUARY 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Wed, Jan 08, 2020 4 Durban   Port Elizabeth › Cape Town Book now
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 4 Cape Town  Durban Book now
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 3

Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 4  Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
 
FEBRUARY 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 3 Durban Portuguese Island   Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 3 Durban Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island   Durban Book now
 
    MARCH 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4

Durban   Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5

Durban  Portuguese Island   Pomene  Durban

Book now

 
APRIL 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 4

Durban  Port Elizabeth  Cape Town

Book now
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4

Cape Town  Walvis Bay  Cape Town

Book now
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4

Cape Town  Port Elizabeth  Durban

Book now