South African Cruise Calendar

The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary and departure date for South African Summer Season.
 
 
SOUTH AFRICA 2019 (MSC Musica)
 
    MARCH 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 3

Durban   Portuguese Island  Durban

Blues Cruise

Book now
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 4

Durban  Portuguese Island   Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 29,2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Bhangra Cruise

Book now
 
APRIL 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Fri, Apr 05, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Gospel Cruise

Book now
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban Book now
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Book now
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban

Oppiwater

Book now
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 4 Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene  Durban Book now
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now

 
 
 
SOUTH AFRICA 2019/2020 (MSC Orchestra)
 
NOVEMBER 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5

Durban Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban

Book now
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

Oh Ship

Book now

 
DECEMBER 2019
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Sun, Dec 02, 2019 4

Durban › Pomene › Durban

Matric Cruise

Book now
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 3

Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 4 Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 5 Durban Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban Book now
Sat Dec 28, 2019 11 Durban  Port Louis › La Possession › Durban Book now
 
JANUARY 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Wed, Jan 08, 2020 4 Durban   Port Elizabeth › Cape Town Book now
Sun Jan 12, 2020 5

Cape Town  Walvis › Luderitz › Cape Town

Love Jazz

Book now
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 4 Cape Town  Durban Book now
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 3

Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban

Book now
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 4  Durban  Pomene  Durban Book now
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island › Durban Book now
 
FEBRUARY 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 3

Durban Portuguese Island   Durban

Krone Cruise

Book now
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene › Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 3 Durban Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 4

Durban  Portuguese Island  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 3 Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban Book now
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 4

Durban  Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 3

Durban  Portuguese Island   Durban

Finesse

Book now
 
    MARCH 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Super Sokkie

Book now
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Kyknet Cruise

Book now
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4

Durban Pomene  Durban

Book now
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 3

Durban  Portuguese Island  Durban

Bhangra

Book now
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4

Durban   Pomene  Durban

Kids Cruise

Book now
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5

Durban  Portuguese Island   Pomene  Durban

Book now

 
APRIL 2020
DEPARTURE DATE NIGHTS ITINERARY  
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 4

Durban  Port Elizabeth  Cape Town

Book now
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4

Cape Town  Walvis Bay  Cape Town

Book now
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4

Cape Town  Port Elizabeth  Durban

Book now